Photoshop...

...De är bra då man ska se snygg ut..:) Var tvungen att göra om min översta bild, jag blev faan het alltså..:P
SANIBO:

sugen på en voodoll?

missa inte min tävling!

SANIBO:

sv: haha okej härligt! ;)

Alina:

visst varom! :)

Bitten:

klart när man brås på mamma!!

Rock N Roll:

Hmmm...skämt åsido...

kockfan rock n roll man!:

Objektsbeskrivning

En helt ny tatueringsmaskin säljes.

Följande medföljer:



- 2 fine polished specialized tattoo liner and shade guns/ machines (10 wraps).MYCKET STABILA!



- 2 high quality different sizes of stainless steel grips.



- 2 high quality stainless steel tubes.



- 8 different size stainless steel tips (nozzles) included:



- 1 great quality power supply (can work under voltages of 110/220v and 240v).



- The power supply plug.



- 1 foot switch for powering your machine on and off while tattooing!



- 1 clip cord



- 50 pre made sterile tattoo needles, mixed with flats, round and shades.



- Each needle is pre-sterile with E.O gas in individual blister pack.



- 100 ink cups



- 100 grommets



- 100 rubber bands



- 1 Set of adjust tools and other attachments.



- 1 guide CD show how to tattoo.





Jag skickar med presenter i form av 2st cd-skivor laddade med ca 2000st bilder/motiv!!!



Vid "köp nu" så bjuder jag på frakten!!



Har ni frågor så ställ dom innan bud tack!



Mvh//



Kommentera inlägget här: